8/365 – Reflections on Childhood

Nothing better than Wellies and Muddly Puddles.

If you want to see more of what Red Ted and I get up to, visit Red Ted Art!

About Red Ted Art

I am half Austrian, half Spanish, living in the Uk – married to an Englishman. I like to think of myself as an “European”. I like making my friends’ birthday cards. In spring I grow tomatoes and other veg (with varying degrees of success). In autumn I make Green Tomatoe chutney. And I like baking Austrian cookies at Christmas. We have two cuddly little cats (come to think of it, they look a bit like little teddy bears..) and two chickens. So we have fresh eggs every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to 8/365 – Reflections on Childhood

  1. Sweet! The scarf’s about to go in! (how funny we both did reflections today!)

  2. jfb57 says:

    That is so brilliant! I wonder what had been spotted?

  3. Red Ted Art says:

    I know, I saw your swan and smiled… and yes, the scarf did go in…. in the wash now!

  4. Jodi @ pollyorange says:

    Love this! 🙂 The joys of a muddy puddle!

  5. mrsljhall says:

    Another lovely reflection! And my first thought was “oh no the scarf!”

Leave a Reply

