15/365 “Mmmmh, nice!”

 

Blueberry Pancake Breakfast.

For blue hands, that don’t involve blueberries, look at here at Red Ted Art.

About Red Ted Art

I am half Austrian, half Spanish, living in the Uk – married to an Englishman. I like to think of myself as an “European”. I like making my friends’ birthday cards. In spring I grow tomatoes and other veg (with varying degrees of success). In autumn I make Green Tomatoe chutney. And I like baking Austrian cookies at Christmas. We have two cuddly little cats (come to think of it, they look a bit like little teddy bears..) and two chickens. So we have fresh eggs every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 15/365 “Mmmmh, nice!”

  1. christinemosler says:

    I’m on my way!

  2. Jodi @ pollyorange says:

    ooh we used to make loads of blueberry pancakes when blw’ing Alb’s! Think I’ll have to make soon again very soon, they were so easy (did the Jamie Oliver, 1 cup flour, 1 cup milk, 1 egg recipe!)

Leave a comment