99/ 365 Day Out


Ahh they had fun! We went to a lovely friend’s 3rd Bday party and the indoor playcentre had bumper cars AND a merry go round. At one point Pip Squeak had “disappeared” and we “found her again” ON the ride.. she had “told the staff” to put her back on it…Clever lady, knows what she wants…

Now need to make some thank you cards!

About Red Ted Art

I am half Austrian, half Spanish, living in the Uk – married to an Englishman. I like to think of myself as an “European”. I like making my friends’ birthday cards. In spring I grow tomatoes and other veg (with varying degrees of success). In autumn I make Green Tomatoe chutney. And I like baking Austrian cookies at Christmas. We have two cuddly little cats (come to think of it, they look a bit like little teddy bears..) and two chickens. So we have fresh eggs every day.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

